Copy to

Posted: 2 May 2009 in Teamsite, Workareas

If you find yourself in a situation where a workarea requires a file before it is actually completed, then it is possible to copy the required file from one workarea to another before its is actually finished. In that case, you simply tick the file you wish to copy to another workarea and select the Edit>Copy To menu item. This will prompt you to select which workarea you will copy this file to. Note that with this option, you cannot select a different location within the target workarea.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s