Enabling email blogging

Posted: 10 July 2010 in Uncategorized

I’ve read the wordpress.com blog and found out I could blog by email, which I think is quite cool since I can now use my favorite client to post blogs instead of the web interface, which sometimes can be a little unpredictable.

I should be able to blog from work too whilst pretending to write a very important email 🙂

<script type="text/javascript">
 // I should be able to still insert code
 alert("hello world");
</script>

Funnily enough, I have also enabled voice blogging. WordPress gave me a number in the states I can call and it will post it as an MP3 file to the blog. I think that could be cool, if I was in the states… 😦

Maybe I’ll call from work…

Leave a Reply

