Autonomy presentation this evening

Posted: 13 July 2010 in Uncategorized

This evening is the autonomy webcast on multi-lingual websites. The webcast is entitled “Multilingual Site Management with Teamsite”. I hope to see how they think we should do it.

I will take the opportunity to compare their best practice with one solution I offered way earlier (see this post). Note that you can also use the localisation key in the sitemap in the same manner.

This is the solution I implemented when creating the nomura.com for the Russian offices. It works well for us.

I am not expecting a ground-breaking webcast, but since they’re nice enough to invite me, I believe I will attend.

Leave a Reply

