PuTTY connection manager

Posted: 20 August 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,
Putty knives

Image via Wikipedia

I use putty a lot. with it, I tail log files and issue commands on the servers I have applications running.

I’m lucky enough I only have a few servers to deal with but even then, sometimes, I have too many connections open in too many terminals. That’s where PuTTY connection manager comes in handy. One window, many tabs: one for each terminal connection. Brilliant.

Get it from here:

http://puttycm.free.fr/cms/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=blog&id=41&Itemid=55

Leave a Reply

